Copy of Quail Hunt - Option 1 (1)

2023 Cornerstone Recipient

Robin Savage







Mr. Robin Savage

rm_primary_tagline (1)






Each year, ABC of Alabama provides the opportunity to its members to compete for honors in the construction industry's premier annual awards program, recognizing the outstanding merit shop projects of the year.

Congratulations to all the 2023 winners!

Complete List of Winners

All winners will be recognized at the 34th Annual Excellence in Construction Awards dinner on November 2nd at The Club in Birmingham. Contact for reservations.