Search
You are here:   ABC


Specialty Tax Incentives for Mechanical, Electrical, and Plumbing (MEP) Contractors
Date:Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Time:1:00 p.m. (ET) / 12:00 p.m. (CT) / 11:00 a.m. (MT) / 10:00 a.m. (PT)
Length:60 minutes
Fee:Free
Speakers:BRAYN Consulting
Presented by ABC's Strategic Partner, Viewpoint 

Construction is a dynamic and ever-changing field. MEP contractors have the experience and expertise in finding new ways to increase efficiency, meet new safety and building codes, and maximize space for a growing population. With each project comes new challenges to conquer and with each new challenge comes a new opportunity for lucrative tax incentives.

As such, MEP contractors could access the R&D tax credit for their complex design work, the 199 Domestic Production Activities Deduction for production and installation, and the 179D Energy Efficiency Deduction for lighting, HVAC, and envelope work done on government-owned buildings.

Join us for a special webinar presented by BRAYN Consulting to learn more about how you and your firm may qualify for these tax incentives.

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER